iten(s) para orçamento

Item adicionado ao orçamento


Av. Doutor Antenor Soares Gandra, 433/435 - Jarinu-SP 11 97277-3576 11 4016-0000

TECNOLOGIA NA MEDIDA CERTA

Agentes Comerciais

Agentes Comerciais

Amazonas

Eduardo de Souza Correia
eduardo@correiarcam.com.br
Tel: (92) 9 9507-6789

Demais estados

Contate a BrasEq
atendimento@braseq.com.br
Tel: (11) 4016-0000

Pedro Rafael Teixeira
pedro@braseq.com.br
Tel: (11) 9 9933-2599

Contate a Braseq
atendimento@braseq.com.br
Tel: (11) 4016-0000

Espírito Santo

Contate a Braseq
atendimento@braseq.com.br
Tel: (11) 4016-0000

Alex Furlan (Região Metropolitana – BH)
afurlan@braseq.com.br
Tel: (11) 9 9931-4223

Minas Gerais

Alex Furlan (Região Metropolitana – BH)
afurlan@braseq.com.br
Tel: (11) 9 9931-4223

Marilda Ap. da Cunha Ramos
marilda@braseq.com.br
Tel: (11) 9 9938-3498



Joy Harms (Sul de Minas)
joy_harms@br-accelera.com
Cel: (11) 9 9393-7673

Alex Furlan (Região Metropolitana – BH)
afurlan@braseq.com.br
Tel: (11) 9 9931-4223

Rio de Janeiro

Erika da Cunha Delvizio Peçanha
erika@braseq.com.br
Tel: (11) 9 9936-0552

Joy Harms (Vale do Paraíba)
joy_harms@br-accelera.com
Tel: (11) 9 9393-7673

São Paulo

Marilda Ap. da Cunha Ramos
marilda@braseq.com.br
Tel: (11) 9 9938-3498

João Roberto Zen
anatechbrasil@anatechbrasil.com.br
Tel: (19) 9 9159-7964

Thiago F. J. Savone
tsavone@braseq.com.br
Tel: (11) 9 9930-7150


Emerson Delgado
emerson@estruturacomercial.com.br
Tel: (19) 9 9114-1299

Joy Harms
joy_harms@br-accelera.com
Tel: (11) 9 9393-7673

Alex Furlan
afurlan@braseq.com.br
Tel: (11) 9 9931-4223

Paraná

Adriana Santana de Aguiar
asantana@braseq.com.br
Tel: (11) 4016-0000

Rio Grande do Sul

Contate a Braseq
atendimento@braseq.com.br
Tel: (11) 4016-0000

Santa Catarina

Contate a Braseq
atendimento@braseq.com.br
Tel: (11) 4016-0000